Staff Directory

44th Street Location

Director

Dr. Kerry S. Lambert
(757) 683-4332
klambert@ttac.odu.edu


Behavior Specialist/Autism

Kelly Barrett
(757) 451-3016
kkbarret@odu.edu


Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

Laura Beller
(757) 451-6078
lbeller@odu.edu


Intellectual Disabilities Specialist

Daniel Biegun
(757) 451-3029
dbiegun@odu.edu


Office Manager

Jean Bondy
(757) 683-5391
jbondy@odu.edu


Early Childhood Special Education Specialist

Kristen Ingram
(757) 451-3027
kingram@odu.edu


T-TAC Office Services

Dedie McCracken
(757) 451-3028
rmccrack@odu.edu


Assistive Technology Specialist

Dr. Jennifer Mitchell
(757) 451-3031
jrmitche@odu.edu


Statewide Coordinator for Distance Education

Mary Wilds
(757) 587-7699
mwilds@ttac.odu.edu

Child Study Center

Principal Investigator
Dr. Robert A. Gable
(757) 683-3157


Co-Principal Investigator
Dr. Steven Tonelson
(757) 683-6295
stonelso@odu.edu


PBIS & T-TAC Office Services

Shannon Duncan
(757) 683-5828
sduncan@odu.edu


Project Manager

Jackie Royster
(757) 683-6192
jroyster@odu.edu


Administrative and Operations Director

Pat Woolard
(757) 683-5400
pwoolard@odu.edu


PBIS of Virginia Systems Coach and Behavior Specialist

Kim Yanek
(757) 683-4934
kyanek@odu.edu