44th Street Location

Director

Dr. Kerry S. Lambert (757) 683-4332 klambert@ttac.odu.edu

 

Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

Laura Beller (757) 451-6078 lbeller@odu.edu

 

Intellectual Disabilities Specialist

Daniel Biegun (757) 451-3029 dbiegun@odu.edu

 

Office Manager

Jean Bondy (757) 683-5391 jbondy@odu.edu

 

Early Childhood Special Education Specialist

Kristen Ingram (757) 451-3027 kingram@odu.edu

 

T-TAC Office Services

Dedie McCracken (757) 451-3028 rmccrack@odu.edu

 

Autism/Behavior Specialist

Trish Momtsios (757) 451-3016 tmomtsio@odu.edu 

 
 
Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

Tamara Smith-Moyler

(757) 683-7191 tsmithmo@odu.edu

 

Statewide Coordinator for Distance Education

Mary Wilds (757) 587-7699 mwilds@ttac.odu.edu

Child Study Center

Principal Investigator

Dr. Robert A. Gable (757) 683-3157 rgable@odu.edu

 

Co-Principal Investigator

Dr. Steven Tonelson (757) 683-6295 stonelso@odu.edu

 

PBIS of Virginia Systems Coach/Behavior Specialist

Nicholas Diggs (757) 683-4934 ndiggs@odu.edu

 

PBIS Office Services

Shannon Duncan (757) 683-5828 sduncan@odu.edu

 

Project Manager

Jackie Royster (757) 683-6192 jroyster@odu.edu

 

Administrative and Operations Director

Pat Woolard (757) 683-5400 pwoolard@odu.edu